Contact Forms

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

A Stand on a secure Lifestyle Estate or Golf CourseA complete home on a Residential DevelopmentAn apartment in an Upmarket ComplexStudent AccommodationAn exclusive Retirement unitCommercial leasingProperty investment

Your Message

Verification

  •  
      

    reCAPTCHA challenge image

     

     
       
     Get a new challenge 
    Get an audio challenge
    Help
      

Contact Our Sales Team

Sales Team

Waterfall Estate

Norman Mohr
082 903 7502 | norman@century.co.za

Vee Hofmeyr
082 937 1680 | vee@century.co.za

Waterfall Estate Rentals

Georgia Hofmeyr
083 644 4323 | georgiah@century.co.za

Lorenzo Agostinetto
082 334 3815 | lorenzo@century.co.za

Waterfall Retirement

Vee Hofmeyr
082 937 1680 | vee@century.co.za

Rodney Corbett
078 800 2041 | rodney@century.co.za

Blue Hills Estate

Musi Motsuenyane
082 806 1735 | musi@century.co.za

Highland Gate Golf and Trout Estate

Ronelle Terre’Blanche
072 362 4308 | ronelle@century.co.za

The Hills Estate

Francis Monareng
082 806 1769 | francis@century.co.za

Carlswald Apartment rentals

Vuyo Chirengendure
082 371 7613 | vuyo@century.co.za

Stuart Holliman
071 483 1674 |  stuarth@century.co.za

Stephanie Stone
082 331 4462 | stephanie@century.co.za

Crowthorne Apartment rentals

Sphiwe Ngwenya
079 078 5518 | sphiwen@century.co.za

Helderfontein Estate

Vee Hofmeyr

HEAD OFFICE

Head Office

Tel : +27 11 300 8700
Fax : +27 11 300 8790
Email sales@century.co.za
Address : P.O. Box 70406, Bryanston, 2021, South Africa