Join our Property Pre-Launch Club

property-pre-launch

As a member of our Property Pre-launch Club you can look forward to a host of special benefits and lifestyle offerings which include:

» Exclusive event invites
» Monthly newsletters
» Lucky draw competitions
» Pre-launch invites to our new developments before we launch to public
» Pre-launch discounts on property

 
 

Verification

 

Sales Team

Waterfall Estate

Norman Mohr
082 903 7502 | norman@century.co.za

Vee Hofmeyr
082 937 1680 | vee@century.co.za

Waterfall Estate Rentals

Georgia Hofmeyr
083 644 4323 | georgiah@century.co.za

Waterfall Retirement

Vee Hofmeyr
082 937 1680 | vee@century.co.za

Rodney Corbett
078 800 2041 | rodney@century.co.za

Blue Hills Estate

Musi Motsuenyane
082 806 1735 | musi@century.co.za

Highland Gate Golf and Trout Estate

Ronelle Terre’Blanche
072 362 4308 | ronelle@century.co.za

The Hills Estate

Francis Monareng
082 806 1769 | francis@century.co.za

Stephanie Stone
082 331 4462 | stephanie@century.co.za

Carlswald Apartment rentals

Vuyo Chirengendure
082 371 7613 | vuyoc@century.co.za

Stuart Holliman
071 483 1674 |  stuarth@century.co.za

Tyler Swart
071 484 9184 | tylers@century.co.za

Crowthorne Apartment rentals

Sphiwe Ngwenya
079 078 5518 | sphiwen@century.co.za

Helderfontein Estate

Vee Hofmeyr
082 937 1680 | vee@century.co.za

Estate Sales Office

We would like to invite you to visit us at our various estate sales offices to view our exclusive properties On Show. For your convenience, our estate sales offices on site are open 7 days a week, 9am – 5pm.

Head Office

Tel : +27 11 300 8700
Fax : +27 11 300 8790
Email sales@century.co.za
Address : P.O. Box 70406, Bryanston, 2021, South Africa